fall delights

a silly sign until I realized there was a designated horse trail right next to the park!

my dog does not understand that her leash cannot go through trees and poles...

the prettiest golden leaf

such a beautiful design

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michael
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 22:08:15

    Who ever thought parts of Houston could be this beautiful?

    Reply

  2. Booksphotographsandartwork
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 03:58:18

    my dog has the same problem. isn’t fall the greatest? i love it.

    Reply

  3. Jean
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 04:49:22

    I remember how upset everyone was when they put up that sign. Then we found the trail around the park was better for horses than going through the park!

    Reply

  4. sodbusters
    Dec 01, 2010 @ 17:49:21

    Thank you for visiting my blog! 🙂

    I love your photography! I really need to work better with my camera.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

