{Day 11} Wonder.

IMGP1613

IMGP1615

IMGP1621

IMGP1631

IMGP1634

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. midnightblossoms
    Dec 12, 2012 @ 04:12:25

    I love these photos, I often think “if I was I child how would I look at this” it really makes life interesting and it’s more difficult as you get older. It does take time to look at things from a child’s perspective but it keeps life interesting instead of looking at something and thinking, oh I’ve seen that before. Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

